Foto's teamleden


Het team van de Springplank (foto's)


 
 directeur 
Yvonne Maas





y.maas@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
 
leerkracht
groep 8
 juf Bibiche Verberk





b.verberk@stichtingleersaam.nl


 
leerkracht groep 3
Digi coach

juf Nienke Janssen




n.janssen@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
leerkracht groep 8
juf Diana van der Beek





d.van.der.beek@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
leerkracht groep 5
juf Femke Pellis





f.pellis@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
Tael ondersteuning
juf Hanneke van de Schoot




h.van.der.schoot@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
talentbegeleider
juf Moenja Mureau






m.mureau@stichtingleersaam.nl



 

leerkracht groep 1-2 A
juf Jolanda Hofstra





j.hofstra@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
IB-er
juf Angelique van Dijk





a.van.dijk@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
leerkracht groep 4
juf Marije Schneiderberg

m.schneiderberg@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
leerkracht groep 4
juf Irene Gentenaar

i.gentenaar@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
leerkracht groep 3 en groep 7
juf Leoni Stomph




l.stomph@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
leerkracht groep 5
zij-instromer
meneer Lucien Mutsaers




l.mutsaers@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
Tael ondersteuning
juf 






 
 leerkracht groep 6
juf Wendy van Dorst





w.van.dorst@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
     
leerkracht groep 7
meneer Bas Cortvriend






b.cortvriend@stichtingleersaam.nl


 
leerkracht groep 1/2 b
juf Suzie van de Corput





s.van.de.corput@stichtingleersaam.nl

 
Leraar ondersteuner
juf Carin Lemmens





c.lemmens@stichtingleersaam.nl